Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH52147042 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • hai there. jus a small intro abt me to start with. m a down to earth individual with a very open mind accompanied with a well maintained life style and Workin in one of the major global banks accross the world, as an A. M. Am a M. B. A in Finance and Accounting from UTS Australia and only jus recently moved back to India coz of Family reasons.

    lookin for a companion who understands life well.. lookin for sum1 who has the pottential to stay by my side in all times of life and not just share the good moments only. if u reckon you have just these qualities apart from many other individual characteristics that every human being has, i may jus be the rite person to give u all the happiness of life !!
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi
    • Not Specified
    • Sindhi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Banking Professional
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Motor Sport / Racing, Net surfing, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Classical - Western, Ghazals, Hip-Hop
    • Business / Occupational, Thriller / Suspense
    • Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 27
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Sindhi
    • Punjabi, Sindhi
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.