Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH51477457 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 43 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a confident, caring person who is fond of good things in life. I like music, movies & am interested in games & sports. I am looking for a pretty, well educated & professional girl from a good family. I believe in family values & am liberal in my outlook.

Though born and raised in India, I came to the US at a fairly young age on an undergrad scholarship and went to Graduate Business School at the University of Texas at Austin. I also have a CPA license.

I like running and keeping fit, the company of friends and a good laugh. I believe I have the best of both the Eastern and Western worlds in me and am looking for someone who has a good blend of Eastern and Western values.

I come from a well known Hebbar Iyengar family of Mysore. I have 2 older sisters, one a Pediatric Cardiologist in New York and the other a PhD in Engineering in Michigan. My parents live in Michigan and are retired. My grandfather was a famous engineer in India.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Iyengar
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Technology, Yoga, Eating out, Movies, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology
  • Interests
  • Technology, Yoga, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.