Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH58997563 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Fine Arts
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kshatriya,patel
  • Anand, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, my self Name Visible on Login,
Looking for a partner who can be a part of all the dreams that I have for my family and myself. I m looking for a simple-good hearted person to spend rest of my life with. I m looking for a partner.. Have very good understanding, carrying, well educated, loving ND helping nature,
Quiet an ambitious by nature.

I m very honest and sweet by nature. I would like to give respect to elders. I
m thinking that trust is main thing in strong relationship. I m simple girl having some simple dreams. Working as Concept designer for Gaming company doing mobile,i pad ,i phone Games.
Painting is my hobby. Held 3 exhibitions and show by balancing the family
Values.

I m believing that nothing is impossible. I need a partner who love me till my
Death. Thanks for look ND stop. If These sounds cool to u drop me a line. Best regards for your search. My sweet family My father is a retired bank manager and my mother is a house... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Kshatriya, Patel
Lives in Anand, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Veraval, with liberal values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Fine Arts
Designer with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Singing, Painting, Writing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Volleyball
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.