Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH36906403 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 44 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana,Gujarati
  • Vancouver, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Greetings! Thanks for stopping to read my profile... hmmm... what can I tell you? Well, here is a little about myself...

I reside in Vancouver, B. C. Canada. It is a fantastic place to live especially if you enjoy nature as the 4 seasons, mountains, water and trees make it a very scenic place to live. I am 5'6" 1/2, never married and 44 years old (don't mind someone between ages 39-52).

I have completed Bachelor of Commerce from University of Victoria, BC, Canada, and achieved professional accounting designation. I work as a Financial Controller (ie senior accountant) for an IT company.

I enjoy music, concerts, oil painting/art, hiking, golf, swimming, badminton, kayaking, travelling, photography, reading, writing but not all at the same time. I most especially enjoy art and like to visiting art galleries and take photographs. My goal in life is to capture a picture of the best sunset - ambitious I know :-) I recently took poetry workshop and am... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, Gujarati
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 37 to 56
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Other, Parsi, Buddhist, No Religion, Other
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam... more
Country Living in USA, Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, India, South Africa
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.