Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81116336 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Protestant
  • Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Shalom!!!
My sister Name Visible on Login is a homeopath doctor, convent educated, with rich family values, adjustable to all walks of life. She was born and brought up in India, as well did her studies in India too. Migrated to Israel in 2009 and holds Israeli citizenship.
She is currently pursuing Master's in Applied Psychology from Delhi University which is due to complete by May 2014.

My father is a Pastor and mother a homemaker. We are 3 brothers and she is the youngest in the family.
PRAISE THE LORD.


Our Father is a Pastor, not belonging to any denomination, missionary org. Working as a Independent Preacher.
Mother a homemaker. And by God's grace we a very close knitted loving and blessed family

Elder brother is a Scientist in the field of Nano Technology
Myself working as a Consultant and Youngest bro is working as a technician in HP
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Hindi
Protestant
Lives in Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel, Israel (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is currently not employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Bird watching, Fishing, Social Service
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Fishing, Handicraft, Dancing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Social Service, Writing, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 41
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of South India (CSI)... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi, Other
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Sr. Manager / Manager, Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads... more
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.