Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96377665 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Kshatriya
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hmm. its very difficult to describe our-self in such a small space, however let me give a try.

I'm simple, fun loving, caring and transparent person. Once friendly can be a bit talkative. My family say I have good sense of humor but I leave it to them. Prefer to have few but good people around than a crowd.

I enjoy all veg. cuisines from different places, but I love to eat whatever my mom cooks. She is an excellent cook. Well you can say I'm lot attached and bonded to my family.

My hobbies include watching discovery channel, travel and living, animal planet, listening to old hindi melodies. I love to see historical places, old monuments, traveling & exploring new places. I like driving, relaxing over a cup of chai. well the list goes on...

I am looking for an Educated, cool minded, understanding, co-operative person with positive attitude. He should be selfmade man and not interested in dowry. We do not belive in matching horoscope.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Kshatriya
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Museums, Automobiles, Driving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography
  • Interests
  • Museums, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 37 to 49
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children Ok. As long as they don't live together
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
City Living in Pune, Indore, Bangalore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 1 crore
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.