- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Office administration
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Tamil Yadava
  • Bromley, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, hope ur well!!!!!

Hi am Tashi,
i'm originally from Mauritius, but living in the UK now for the past 20 yrs, am working in a health centre at the moment and i love my job.

Im easy going, down to earth, very honest, have a heart of gold, a good listener, very considerate towards other people, i like to see other people happy before my own, a bit shy at first but once I getWto know someone my bubby personality comes out.
Well l im a gorgeous chick with a beautiful smile as well as a very bubbly personality. ( thts what my close friends would say about me )

i am simple, come from a traditional orientated family but yet very determined to achieve any target i set.

i am looking for someone who is internally nice, not just the looks. Whats is inside is the most important thing, understanding, loving, very caring, and very mature, and someone who will respect me and take me for who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Tamil
Tamil Yadava
Lives in Bromley, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Born in Curepipe View horoscope
View Horoscope of Aroomey S

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is retired. I have 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Office administration
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Learning new languages, Eating out, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Ghazals, R&B / Soul, Remixes
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Ghazals, R&B / Soul, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Mother Tongue Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in United Kingdom, Australia, Mauritius
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.