Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH90888727 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Kashmiri
  • Sunni Hanafi,sunni
  • Anantnag, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I belong to a very respectable family having high moral and religious values. I like playing cricket, chess and volley ball. I like simlpe life. I treat all religions equally. I don`t want to hurt any body. I want to be truthfull, honest and charactered.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Kashmiri
Sunni Hanafi, Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Anantnag, Jammu & Kashmir, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kashmiri, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 4 sisters (4 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Interior decoration, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Punjabi
  • MusicLatin Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Qawalis
  • MoviesDrama films, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Romantic books
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cricket, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Writing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Religion, Nature, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Latin Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Qawalis
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 42
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.