Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH78450239 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi. I am a simple, amiable girl looking to make the best of everything that life has to offer! I consider my friends and family my lifeline. In my free time, I enjoy reading, running and watching movies.

I am an engineer and MBA (ISB, Hyd) by qualification and currently work with a Telecom major in Marketing.

We are a small close-knit family. Father is working at a senior position in a steel company and my mother is a home-maker. I have an elder brother who is married and settled in Mumbai. He is an MBA by qualification and is working in a PE firm. All of our relatives are also well educated and well settled.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Dancing, Theatre, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Punjabi
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Working out, Squash
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Working out, Squash
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.