- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Nepali
  • Nepali
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister in law is very loving, caring and is embedded with traditional value systems. She handles everything from working as a professional at MNC offices to handling all house hold jobs with same panache. From being God fearing person in true Hindu traditions to socializing with friends and family, she does her bit of contributing to society from where she has gained so much but also keeping in mind that charity begins at home. She is really a clean hearted Gem. I am here to look for a suitable match for here because me and my wife (her Sister) truly believe that she deserves the best.nnThis is a traditional middle class family from Nepal but well settled in Delhi in their own house in Najafgarh in Delhi. My father in law is now retired as inspector from CRPF, who brought up the family with humble traditions. Mother in law is a home maker who brought up the six children (four sisters and two brothers) who were all born and brought up in Delhi. All three sisters are married and well... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Nepali
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Nepali

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nepal, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Interior decoration, Mehendi Designing, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Seafood
  • MusicGhazals, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Travelling, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 32 to 41
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Nepali
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Nepal
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Human Resources Professional, Air Hostess / Flight Attendant... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.