Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81673411 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 38 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is for your younger daughter. She is a happy go lucky, jovial, straight forward, caring, loving with great sense of humor, down to earth. She works as a chef in hotel industry. Ready to re-locate to any city/country. She does fabric painting in free time and like to try new restaurants.

We are settled in Trivandrum after retirement. We have an elder daughter settled in Chennai married with two boys.

We are looking for an educated professionally qualified man. Men with children from previous marriage kindly do not send interest.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Trivandrum, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Eating out, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 38 to 46
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.