Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH66885408 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra,Dawoodi Bohra
  • Denpasar, Indonesia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Salaam!
    My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors in Pharmacy. I am a registered Pharmacist. I am currently working in a Pharmacy shop. My friends describe me as confident but think I am little reserved as I talk less. My hobbies/interests include driving, photography,Henna-painting, cooking. My family is religious with a modern lifestyle. We are into deen and duniya. We trust a lot in Aqua Moula. Living in a country with a western type of living my dress code is modern but we have been brought up with traditional Dawoodi Bohra values. I am looking for someone smart, romantic and committed. I am looking for a educated boy from a good family.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • Indonesia
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Dawoodi Bohra,Dawoodi Bohra
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Indonesian, Malay
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Pharmacist
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Indonesia
    • Denpasar, Bali
    • Indonesia
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Collectibles, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net surfing, Pets, Religion, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
    • USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Architecture & Design, Engineering, Hotel & Hospitality, IT & Software Engineering, Legal, Medical & Healthcare... more
    • Architect, Landscape Architect, Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others)... more
    • GBP less than 20,000 to greater than 300,000... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.