Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH64069514 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 40 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Administrative services
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe myself funloving, bubbly, smart and caring with relaxed attitude towards life. I also enjoy socailising with my friends. and being around my family. I am very confident. trustworthy and hard working.

I am from a strong, close knit and loving family. They are very open minded with good family background.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My parents are retired. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Administrative services
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 37 to 45
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Sikh
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.