Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH39121275 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 53 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Not Specified,Kerala Syrian Christian
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Caring, energetic, well established professional engineer, great sense of humour, play tennis, piano, sing, love music of all kinds and pleasent to be with. Looking for someone who likes to be pampered, travel the world and enjoy life. I work as a senior civil/structural engineering consultant for a multi national company.

Well Known Syrian Christian family in Kerala. More later
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Kerala Syrian Christian
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family with liberal values. I have 5 brothers (5 married) and 2 sisters (2 married). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 53
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.