- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This is for my daughter who is the youngest of my two children. She is a smart, academically brilliant individual who has great interests in sports and music. She has won several awards during her academic career. She pursued her B. E and MBA from reputed institutions in Bangalore and currently works for a reputed software organisation based out of Bangalore. Currently working out of Dallas, Texas for the past year. Expected to return to India in early 2010.
Ours is a family of five with my wife(homemaker), son and daughter-in-law( well settled in Bangalore ). We have been in Bangalore for the last 40 yrs and our origin is from Palakkad in Kerala. I have retired from service but work as a consultant for reputed manufacturing companies here.

We seek a highly qualified, intelligent, good looking, supportive and respectful boy between the ages of 29-33. We prefer boys with a cosmopolitan upbringing. People inclined with horoscope... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom, USA

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 36 to 39
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Panicker, Hindu:Pillai
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.