Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83654399 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a medical professional. She is warm, affectionate and aesthetically inclined. Confident and matured in disposition. Blends east and west culture. She wishes to balance personal and professional life with good values.
Expects her partner in life to understand and appreciate her professional requirements and stands up to his commitments and respects others views. Father retired from a top global co. As a senior executive. Mother is an educationalist
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Social Service, Painting, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Humour books, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Golf, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Social Service, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Humour books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Golf, Tennis, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 37 to 40
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.