Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH45038403 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 41 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Other
  • San Diego, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Im a comp engg.. I did my Masters in Comp Engg, OSU stillwater, USA
Im easy going, well travelled, , fun loving, like driving, hiking, keep fit, music, movies,tennis, travel
A nice small family.. my siblings are in london/usa.
I love driving my new red BMW 328i and going to beaches in La Jolla, Monterrey , Capitola
Im a sophisticated and fun person to get along with.


Im seeking someone attractive,. nice, pleasant person.. cosmopolitian.A well educated family consisting of parents, younger brother (BCA) is working in London and younger sister(MBA), married in US, . Father(retd) was in Pharma Industry, bombay also into business(hyderabad)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in San Diego, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket, Football, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Football, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 38
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.