Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82527193 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 44 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
  • Masters - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Jain
  • Rajasthani
  • Shwetamber,oswal
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • jai jinendra, ...... , goodhearted, loving, spiritual, moderate family values, caring, looking for good hearted, sober. down to earth, understanding. My brother is also interested to shift business to metro cities bagalore, hyderabad or jodhpur ( rajasthan) any other which is convinient after marriage.nnwe are migrated from rajasthan ( very long back we are visiting rajasthan once/twice annually. our place is very near about BANGALORE. our place is district head quarter. our place is is rich with all reputed corporate schools, colleges. world famous sri sathyasaibaba ashram is in our dist. our family consists 5 members. myself MCom, MCA, & married to professor (management sciences) well settled. my elder brother wellsettled in medical businessand finance business done BSc. PGDMM, MBA(FINANCE)&middle brother is in medical business& settled in near by., youngest is studying 1st BCOM,. mother is good house wife, father passedaway long back. my brother is very interested to change place of business to metro cities like hyderabad/bangalore or in rajasthan jodhpur etc which ever convinient after marriage.........
Basic Info
    • 44 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber,oswal
    • Not Specified
    • Rajasthani
    • English, Hindi, Telugu, Rajasthani
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Barmer dist.RAJASTHAN
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sales Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 32 to 41
    • 4' 9"(144cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
    • Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Rajasthani
    • India
    • Veg, Jain
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.