Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH91252409 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Punjabi Brahmin (Punj)
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister(Kanupriya sharma) is smart, beautiful, confident, well-spoken, fun-loving, luv travelling& down-earth girl. She is simple and adjustable according to situations and perfect blend of traditional and modern values. She has completed her Bachelors in bussines administration. Our family values are moderate. We belong to a good family background &maintain a gud standard of living. We r looking for a simple, smart, intelligent person. He should be educated, caring, loving and understanding.

We are very happy living family who believes in god grace. My father is in private service and my mother is a housewife. We are three sisters. Two elder sisters are married and very well-settled in their lives. Our parents are really supportive and have given us a very good atmosphere. We are looking for a simple, happy family who believes in simple living and high thinking.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Punjabi Brahmin (Punj)
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Born in New Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of SH91252409



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from New delhi, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.