Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72191848 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi,Shikarpuri
  • Reading, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is a simple, God fearing guy of loving and caring nature. He is bundle of joy and laughter to be with. Inspite of being abroad for quite a few years he is complete tetotaller and at the same time beleives in enjoying life to the fullest. Name Visible on Login has recently acquired his UK Citizenship. We would want his partner to be trustworthy and understanding. We would like our Bahu to be a very friendly person as we are quite close to each other. She should be willing to balance between work and home life. Name Visible on Login is currently working as a Client Relationship Manager with a software firm in the UK. We beleive in horoscopes. Our family is an affluent one with strong traditional ties. Please contact with photo only. No Timewasters Please !! Name Visible on Login will be visiting US & Canada on business in May/June 2011.

Name Visible on Login's View on his ideal partner :

Hello ! Thanks for viewing my profile. My folks have mentioned all details however I will give my views as well. I am looking for a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, Shikarpuri
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi
Mother Tongue Sindhi, Gujarati, Marwari, Punjabi
Profession Area Administration & HR, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Human Resources Professional, Computer Professional... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.