Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91358190 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Kannada Madhva,Vaishnav
  • Karnataka, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Always in the quest for knowledge, be it bookish or otherwise, I've had professional training in strumming the guitar, exercising vocal chords, and martial arts. Out of these, am relieved I can say I excel at (at least) one of them :-) Currently am also trying my hand at lawn tennis.

    I believe health is one's most important asset and one has to always treasure it. I enjoy sports and the outdoors. I am always open to new ideas. I value individuality, in others and in myself. I like to interact with people rather than making conclusions on my own. I enjoy the regular meeting-up-with-friends-and-hanging-out routine. I would call myself a conservative in a liberal environment. I am honest, sincere, hard working, confident and courageous.

    With roots in Karnataka, I have grown up in Pune, Maharashtra for the first 23 years of my life post which I moved to Kanpur to pursue my M. Tech at IIT - K.

    After securing a degree in B. E, I worked with Wipro Technologies for 2 years, got bored of it, and pursued a Masters degree I enjoyed.

    In the long run, I wish to be an academician. This ambition has driven me to obtain my Ph. D (Computer Engineering) which I am currently pursuing.

    If need be, I would be willing to relocate to any other metropolitan city or abroad.

    Arpita
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish Medium / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Kannada Madhva,Vaishnav
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Kannada
    • English, German, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Korwar(Bijapur Dist)
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • -, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Pets... more
    • Bhangra, Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Instrumental - Western... more
    • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Romance, Science Fiction... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Epics, Romantic... more
    • Badminton, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Martial Arts, Scrabble, Swimming / Water sports... more
    • Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 30 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Brahmin - Kannada Madhva... more
    • Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
    • Not Important
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.