- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Other
  • Vadodara, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey Hi..

Donno how to break the ice but lemme try my best...

I m a simple girl born at Bangalore, Dad was in Indian Air Force so during his transfers had an opportunity to visit corners of country like Assam, Karnataka & finally Gujarat , Baroda since last 23years .

I find myself confident (entire credit goes to defence life)down to earth, easy going, fond of gadgets and cars, travelling and music fills me complete. I believe dreams are something which doesn't let you sleep. For me ground is the safest place for a plane but this is not the place it is made for, believing same I love risk taking & attempt till I make things fall as per my wish. Temple & Beaches I can never get bore of & I hate Hospitals. I am dedicated in whatever I do & always want best out of everything however smaller surprises drives me happiest
I have done B. Com n then MBA & privilege to work for Standard. With the experience of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from madhya pradesh, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired. I have 3 brothers (3 married) and 1 sister (married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Theatre, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Agnikula Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, Merchant Navy, Others
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.