Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH52543313 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic,Believes in MAHAGANAPATHI
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi u guys there, we are all looking for that perfect match, right?

Well to do blah blah blah about myself i can do some ten pages full cz I jus love myself a lott!!. Precisely I'm a confident, fun loving, caring and extrovert personality who feels that nothing is impossible on earth. I consider myself a beauty with brains! Working in the field of sales n customer care have made me aggressive and negotiative in life! I believe LIVE N LET LIVE. I hate dominance as been bought up with freedom and trust!

Now guys lemme tell you my goal in life is to be successful and famous : hey anyways by working hard towards it or by marrying a successful man as rightly said "BEHIND EVERY SUCCESSFUL MAN THERE IS A WOMAN, cz women go behind ONLY successful men" just kidding ya but wud like only well established males i mean bachelors to say hi, others GOOD BYE!

All you men who seem to be interested in ma profile NOTE you gotta be SINCERE n COMMITTED dat's... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic, Believes in MAHAGANAPATHI
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kerala, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Dancing, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi, South Indian
  • MusicIndipop, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 37 to 43
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.