Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH56875273 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,vaidya
  • Nagpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Basically open minded and from nagpur and expect my life partner should allow me to work after marriage. basically i m a working lady and can do housework as well as office work both at the same time. i will be prefering my partner tolocate at nagpur itself. I am a self dependent person. For me talking, working, going outskirts for work with others should never be a part of fight with my life partner and same i expect from him too. Life is too small and no one knows what will happen in the next half so discussing on silly matters should never be a topic for gossiping for i do not beleive on discussing such topics. I again mention for me looks are not so important. Only the thing we should have a proper understanding between ourselves. One more thing my partner parents are respectable to me and I also expect that my parent will be receive the same respect from my partner side. thats all.

mother - housewife staying together, father - expired and elder sister - already married... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish Brown skinned, Average Bui...
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Vaidya
Belongs to dhanvantari gothra
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Nagpur View horoscope
View Horoscope of Snigdha Barat



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from nagpur, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Astrology, Acting, Singing, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali
  • MusicOld film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsCard games, Chess, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Astrology, Acting, Singing
  • Interests
  • Movies, Shopping, Pets, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Chess, Working out
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 41
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue Bengali

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.