Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH59495043 
Profile created by Other
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sis Name Visible on Login is fair and good looking. A soft, sober and sensible girl with traditional values. She is a simple girl with simple dreams. She loves travelling, listening to music and also like to do social work. After 10+2, she did diploma in Office Mgmt and a 1 year computer course from F. tech. We are looking for a match who should be established, Presentable, Understanding and a kind hearted person. He should atleast be Graduate. she is graduate. father is a retired officer. Mom is a homemaker. I am a not working girl. My dad is brahmin, bharadwaj but mom is Kayastha. We are originally from EB. But now setteled in kolkata
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Theirs is a family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Pets
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Pets
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi
Country Living in India
Profession Area Others
Working As Defense Employee, Government Employee

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.