Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH93941332 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Baltimore, MD, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there! I am a fun loving, sweet, honest gal originally from California. I am a doctor by profession and love what I do. I just moved to Baltimore, and I am hoping to get to the know the city a bit better... That being said, I’m not tied to anywhere and would easily relocate for the right person.

I pride myself on being able to get along with anybody and always have a great time with close friends. I have been all over the world, but still have a long list of sites I’d like to see and interesting people to meet. Someone to share this with would be awesome. I hope to find a genuine and intelligent individual who is honest, ambitious, educated, and easy going. *I am not looking for Mr. Perfect, I am looking for Mr. Right-for-Me. *nnMy family is awesome. They are liberal, kind, generous, and super educated. They are very welcoming to people of all cultures, creeds, and backgrounds.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, English
Lives in Baltimore, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 45
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim, Jewish, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.