Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH77786427 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi ,
I'm very adjustable type and i care of others and lovable person . Now i need a hand for hold with travelling in our life so i need a lovable and true hearty but it is not enough to our conversation.. better to speak directly ,In my family, there is Mom is a homemaker, Dad is a businessman, and have a sister is married. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message and thanks for spend your valuable time for me ..thanks god....
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Non-Manglik
Born in Pondicherry
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from karaikal,, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Interior decoration, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Cooking
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, World cinema
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Movies, Shopping, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Tamil
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.