Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH42114849 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 40 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Palakkad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We belong to Nair family of Palakkad dist. Ours is a small family. My dad is a Retd Junior Engineer. Only sister married and lives in US. Mom is a housewife. I came to US 8 years ago and working in chicago as Research Scholar and presently Research Asst. Professor. I am a simple, slim, homely, religious girl, get well along with people. I am a good friend and a listner and appreciate a good sense of humor. . Acquired Greencard one year back, but open for relocation to Bangalore/Hyderabad if need be.Grandniece of Sri O.Rajagopal.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Palakkad, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Palakkad nair family, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Professor in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, House Music
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Yoga, Net surfing, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, House Music, Western Instrumentals
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 40 to 46
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Malayalee Variar, Hindu:Menon... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.