Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH38569396 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 47 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Brahmin
  • Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Born and brought up in the UK, I would describe myself as intelligent, honest, down to earth and easy going, flexible, warm hearted, an empathetic listener with a dry sense of humour. With a progressive outlook and a good mix of East/West values, I try to pick the best from both worlds.

    In my spare time I enjoy travelling - oh dear, does everyone say that! -
    (I have lived in the States, New Zealand and the Middle East), eating out, spending time with family and friends, cooking, trekking/long walks in the country, sport (mostly swimming and badminton), visiting art galleries, interior design, the theatre, pop/motown/classical music and seeing the latest films.

    I'm looking for someone who is honest, sincere, has a good sense of humour and an optimistic/fun approach to life... to love, support and cherish for the rest of our lives. Also, someone who is prepared to meet up since a person is more than a set of info on a webpage. Look forward to hearing from you.
Basic Info
    • 47 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • United Kingdom
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Bengali,Brahmin
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
    • English
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • India
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • -, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
    • 35 to 55
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 6"(198cm)
    • Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist... more
    • Yes
    • USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.