- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I am Tapash Name Visible on Login, Name Visible on Login's father. About Name Visible on Login, she is a very simple girl who is born and brought up in Kolkata. She completed her ICSE(class X) from Our Lady Queen of the Missions School which is a Convent School and then pursued her Class XII from Rani Birla Girls Higher Secondary School. After her HS she went to Bangalore and studied Law. She completed her Law from BMS College of Law (5 yr course).
She is currently employed in a reputed MNC in Bangalore as Senior Legal Specialist.

She loves reading books, travelling and she loves to eat and cook different cuisines. She loves to paint and has won prizes in her school from Camlin.

A little about me in my own words: Optimistic in nature and believe in whichever situation you are in a smile can work wonders hence I always wear a smile and make sure people around me smile too. Quite emotional but not weak, have my own principles and try to live upto it. Quite... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Calcutta, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Legal Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Embrandiri
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Education & Training... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic, Heavy
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.