Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93015647 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 46 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A brief about my self - I am a fun loving and come across as a very cordial person. I like to travel and explore new places. By nature I m an independent, self-made, and an affectionate person.. I am a good human at heart, very understanding and sensitive to the needs of people. I have genuine feelings of love & compassion for everyone. I am an easy going, down to earth and an adaptable person.


I am looking for someone out there who is seriously wanting to be in a relationship for marriage and a lasting one. I am seriously looking for a man who would be the love of my life, my friend, my companion, my lover - who is caring, affectionate, considerate, & thoughtful, who would respect, love and care for me, who has fun & humor in his heart.

My Family consists of 2 Brothers & 2 Sisters, all are married and well settled. Both my Parents are no more, they passed away.


Other details will be shared with you later..Thanks for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from GOA, INDIA., with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Konkan, Seafood, Thai
  • MusicBlues, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • SportsBasketball, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Konkan, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 43 to 52
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.