- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Other
  • Raleigh, NC, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am moving to LA in june 2016 for good. I am a last year ENT resident in NC . I actually had an unusual route to get here.... I finished medical school in 2004 and trained the next 4 years to become an anesthesiologist. After 3 years as an attending anesthesiologist, I decided to go back to residency all over again to become a surgeon..... and so here I am a PGY-5 ENT resident at NC! And I'm more excited than ever to be doing what I know I was born to do!!!

I am looking for a girl who makes my life complete. I want to be with someone who is smart, attractive, educated, and fun. I think I am a very fun person and I always like to have fun when I am getting to know someone. Two of my biggest vices would have to be reality tv and celebrity gossip. Also, Justin Bieber and other teeny-bopper musicians entertain me.

I think looks are important and that's the place that things usually start, but there are so many more important things in a healthy relationship.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Raleigh, NC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. Both his parents are professionals. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsBasketball, Football, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Football, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.