Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH35760375 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 56 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (2 Children, not living together)
  • Doctorate
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Recent changes in job/work for those who has seen this profile earlier. I am very quiet, helping, layback and easy going person immensely enjoy spending time with friends and family. I am pretty heallth conscious, love biking, walking, jogging and going to gym. Lately little busy with new business and less time to travel.

    I would like to talk and discuss in more detail with preferably with a slim, sincere, educated and independent person who is already in US or wish to migrate to states. Someone from North India near New Delhi would be ideal or at least one who speak Hindi. Please response with picture and few lines about your future plans. I may also consider to move back to India after retirement.

    My late parents were much more religious than me. I have six brother and one sister. All married, settled in India and enjoying their work and life. Both my daughter and son are pretty much independent and have their job/business/family.
Basic Info
    • 56 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Divorced (2 Children, not living together)
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 6 of which married 6
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Houston, Texas
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 42 to 49
    • 4' 10"(147cm) TO 5' 3"(160cm)
    • Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain
    • Yes
    • Not Important
    • Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.