Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84384648 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Rochester, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I was born in Canada and we moved back to India shortly thereafter. I moved back to the US more than 13 years ago and have pursued all of my college education here. I have a B. S. and M. S in Biomedical Engg and recently completed my Phd in neuroscience. I am currently a postdoctoral fellow in neurosurgery.

    Music is my passion and I enjoy most forms of music - both Indian and Western. I love singing and I've been playing and teaching violin for many years. I enjoy mystery and comedy in any form :). I like to try new things, esp cooking exotic dishes, adventure sports and outdoorsy activities. I am very interested in getting involved in the community and love traveling. My family has settled in India and I visit every chance I get. I am not a voracious reader but I love going to the movies and hanging out with my friends on the weekends.

    I would like to meet someone who enjoys what they do, has a sense of humor, someone I can converse with freely and encourages my interests. nnI have a very loving family - parents who are both in education, my brother who is working in California, grandparents and a large extended family between the US and India.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • Canada, India, USA
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer
    • Athreya
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Science
    • Science Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Rochester, New York
    • Canada, India, USA
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography... more
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Religion... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs... more
    • Comics, Humour
    • Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Squash, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis... more
    • Chinese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 32 to 38
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Education & Training, IT & Software Engineering, Legal, Medical & Healthcare, Non Working, Science
    • Lecturer, Professor, Research Assistant, Research Scholar, Teacher, Training Professional (Others)... more
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.