Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH82364374 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 39 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (Children living together)
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Nepali
  • Brahmin - Viswabrahmin
  • Victoria, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi, i am looking for a honest life partner to share this beautiful life. Someone who likes kids and enjoy family life. Serious interst only please.

one nice and supportive family
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Nepali
Brahmin - Viswabrahmin
Lives in Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Can Speak English, Hindi, Nepalese

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Eating out, Gardening, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, North Indian, Thai
  • MusicFilm Music, Latin Music, Remixes
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books, Short stories
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Latin Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 42
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.