- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya
  • Brisbane, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is very sweet, caring, smart, beautiful and a very talented girl. She believes in her dreams and is a go getter by all means. She has a wonderful heart and is very caring to all her loved ones. She is enthusiastic and spontaneous in nature. And she can definitely bring a smile on any ones face either through her charismatic nature or simply with her sweet smile. I can add a million more wonderful things about her and it still won't be enough to describe her.

She has a bachelors in biomedical sciences and postgraduate degree in MBA and MPH. She is currently working as a Senior Project Officer in medical education for doctors. She is very down to earth and has inculcated the best values from our culture and maintains a good blend of both east and west. She loves to stay healthy and at the same time enjoys food thoroughly.

In the potential partner, we are looking for a well educated boy with good values and a respectable family background. He should have a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Nepal
Can Speak English, Hindi, Nepalese

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Dancing, Painting, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, Nepal
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.