Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH59669455 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 40 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, this is Name Visible on Login. I work for a software MNC as a leader for a software maintenance team. I grew up in Mumbai and had the first few years of my career in that city. From July 2004 to March 2009, I was working in Bangalore. (Although I have a strong sense of attachment to the city I grew up in, I now see that each of the cities I have lived in has its own pluses and minuses.)

Work aside, my hobbies consist of general reading (novels and some non-fiction), music and movies. I also have an interest in history, so I try to read up as much as I can in this subject. I believe that a person must have a code of values to which he must be as faithful as he can. I believe that a person should have a basic respect for others too.

What kind of woman am I looking for... ? She should be sensitive, intelligent and caring. Those are the things I can say off the top of my head, but beyond that, I guess, I cannot describe my ideal woman too easily. Although,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Belongs to Athreya gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Reading, Listening to music
  • MusicIndipop, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror
  • BooksHistory, Thriller books
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.