Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH68610657 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 51 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Thengalai
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a very easy going person, with strong sense of values and beliefs. Being A taurean, I have immense patience and take on the challenges of life as it comes along. I strongly believe that commitment and honesty are the hallmark of any long lasting relationship. I have firm belief in GOD and feel that whatever happens in ones life, it is because of ones own doing and ultimately it is for ones own good. I can say that I have a pleasing personality with good sense of humour. I was actively involved in sports and Basketball was my passion and have represented at The National level. I love physical activity and keep myself, or rather try to, by jogging and yoga etc. I was employed with leading PVT sector company in Bangalore as General Manager, which specialises in the field of Logistics before starting on my own venture in Logistics which is today spread across ten location in India with a worldwide network of associates
My life partner should be with a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Thengalai
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Village Near Mannargudi,, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Yoga, Movies, Reading
  • SportsBasketball, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Movies, Reading
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Working out
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 42 to 49
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.