Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH37128328 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 50 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters
  • Media Professional
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant,nil
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Academic & professional qualifications: AMIE(India)[Mechanical Engg. ], MBA (Mktg & Production), PGJMC (Journalism). Presently, I work as an Editor in a Book Publishing company.

Hobbies: Reading, Writing, Editing.

Financially, I am not yet well established; but I hope things will look up and I will earn money in future.

Our family originally belongs to Hyderabad.

My father and mother are no more.

Details of other family members: (First) Sister, married. (Second) Myself. (Third) Sister, married, works and lives near Hyderabad.

I have been living alone in New Delhi for the past 10 years.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish Medium skinned, Average Bu...
Background
Christian, Telugu
Protestant, Nil
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. I have 2 sisters (2 married). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.