Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83456294 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Kutchi
  • Shwetamber
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Honest, intelligent, practical, levelheaded is my initial response to how i'll describe myself. I am a dietician by profession, whereby presently i'm working part time as a consultant with a MNC and a hospital.
I belong to a small family where my dad is a business man and mom a homemaker. Also my friends which i've known from childhood are my basic support system.

I'm very inquisitive by nature, which has made me a voracious reader and i can be genuinely called a bookworm.
I"m not very religious but believe in the basic principles of jainism.
I'm looking for an intelligent, honest, well read, tall and well settled person who in the most cliched terms can become my best friend rather then a life partner. I value honesty and loyalty a lot as its the foundation for any relationship. Sound education is also a must as ignorance is more expensive and definitely not bliss. I'm looking for someone with whom I can discuss all the topics under the sun... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Kutchi
Shwetamber
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Adventure Sports, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, History
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Scrabble, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Scrabble, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 37 to 40
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kutchi
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.