Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH87214931 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,khatri
  • Lucknow, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is simple, smart convent educated girl. Who has work experience of NIIT FUTURZ and HDFC LTD. We our looking forward for gurusikh, G od fearing guy who has full faith in Shri Guru Granth Ji. He should be non-trimmer, non-drinker.

Our is a respectable Sikh Malhotra family, having full faith in Shri Guru Granth Sahib Ji. I (Father) have motor parts business in Lucknow. Her mother is a house wife. With the grace of God we have our own house in Lucknow and enjoy all the modern amenities of comfortable life. She has one elder and one younger sister. Elder sister is happily married at Chandigarh(Mohali)). Her husband is a Gazetted Officer in Indian Audit & Accounts Department. Younger sister is studying
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Khatri
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from lucknow, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh, Sikh:Arora
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.