Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96003916 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 38 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Rajasthani
  • Brahmin
  • Gwalior, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! I am Name Visible on Login

I have completed my B. E in computer science and MBA in Marketing. I am currently working as a General Manager in SES Pvt. Ltd.. My hobbies are traveling, listening music. My friends describe me as confident and outgoing. I am looking for a partner who is blend of modern and traditional values. Can adjust in adverse situation because ups and down in life are constant, should be fun loving and caring. In short I want my best friend as a wife.

My favorite sports are cricket.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Rajasthani
Brahmin
Lives in Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Rajasthani

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gwalior, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Clubbing, Driving, Travelling, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Rajasthani
  • MoviesAction, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Clubbing, Driving, Travelling, Reading, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Rajasthani
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Marwari
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Awadhi, Brij, Chattisgarhi, Haryanavi... more
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.