Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH91537206 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Pentecost
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Praise the Lord! Thanks for viewing my profile. I am simple person, called by God to work for His Kingdom. I work as a director in a Christian Organization called as love unveiled which is working for the upliftment of women. I am born again, spirit filled Christian, understanding, humorous, bubbly, down to earth person, homely girl. I love the Lord with all my heart and want to fulfill His will in my life. I would like my partner to be born again, spirit filled Christian. One who loves and obey the Lord Jesus, mature, understanding, responsible and loving person. May God bless you.I have dad, mom and 3 elder brothers, 1 of my brother is a pastor and we are born again, believer Christian family who love and serve the Lord. We are closely knit with the love of God. We will talk more later.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Marathi
Pentecost
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pune, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO - own business/self employed
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Religion, Nature, Listening to music
  • MusicGospel Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Remixes
  • MoviesComedy
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Religion, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Evangelical, Christian:Pentecost
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Marwari, Odia... more
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Agriculture, Artists, Animators & Web Designers... more
Working As Farming, Artist (Others), Lecturer, Professor, Teacher... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.