- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • Edison, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
What I write isn't worth knowing and what's worth knowing needn't be written. What I am is for me to know and for you to find out! (As u get to know me better).

I'm a native Indian; born and raised in Mumbai. I came to the United Sates ( 2006 ) with a dream to pursue higher education and successfully accomplished the Doctoral degree in Occupational Therapy in 2011.
I work as an Occupational Therapist in a Rehabilitation hospital and I'm absolutely passionate about what I do to make a difference in people's lives.

I'm someone who has a zest for Life ; loves humor ; is passionate about dancing (go to a Bollywood dance school) , enjoys anything spontaneous and adventurous and has a taste for food ! (although I do experiment with my culinary skills from time to time).

Although I agree that Life comes at u fast, I believe in living for the moment & derive pleasures from the little things in everyday life. Outside of work, I seek ways to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Sindhi
Lives in Edison, NJ, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesHam radio, Playing musical instruments, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Old film songs, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Motor Racing, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Ham radio, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Jat, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.