Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85008274 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fine Arts
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • Ealing, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there, my name is Name Visible on Loginriri (name is rooted in Indian history) Name Visible on Login!
I am a smart, fun-loving, caring, extroverted person. Attitude towards life is live and let live. Am not traditional but not too modern, I think I am able to maintain a fine balance between the two. I do love reading, watching movies (leaning towards Bollywood :)), meeting people, talking to friends (and yes I admit it I am one of those millions who uses . Am a bit sport oriented - love running/ jogging, swimming- or making an attempt to do so :) Absolutely love long walks and my latest hobby Zumba!

My idea of a perfect day varies - it could be having a late lie-in on a weekend or sometimes a picnic in the park with my friends or may be read a book and snooze under the sun.

I totally detest liars and people who cannot stand by their own principles or who can't make their own decisions in life. My friends think I am a talkative, witty person, with a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania
Lives in Ealing, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Museums, Theatre, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Hindustani Music
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.