Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH64666318 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 40 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Animator
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Vadagalai
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login, an open broadminded person, Very High Ambitious, always sets short term goals to achieve long-term plan, serious about life. Loves watching cartoon, movies (thrillers - comedy), Reads books from Management - Astrology, Plays cricket, chess, badminton, etc. Trekking, love to travel (Wild Life), etc. I am an Diploma in Pharmacy & Bachelor of Science (Maths) by qualification. By profession I am working as Freelancer for animation industries, also a visiting faculty for Jain University, Bangalore I am in this field for past 15 years. I am totally a straight forward & honest to my heart, loves life highly, I do expect a good understanding well nature gives well respect to the family believes both the family as one in her heart. God as given me a great life to support my family with lots of happiness & joyfull. thnx. All the best......
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Vadagalai
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mysore, with traditional values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Animator with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Film-making, Automobiles, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Carnatic Music, Disco, Ghazals, Heavy Metal
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Film-making
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Carnatic Music, Disco, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 39
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.