Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH57977461 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thats a sober request and general information from my side. Waiting for that someone special from 100 eversince. would like to mention that i am november born with same year as mentioned below.
Note:the photographs attached in the profile is 3 years old, now my hairs have grown quite long, and I am going to update recent photos quite soon.

I have come from a simple family. Have completed my postgraduation in computers and working a nice organization. Have done prabhakar in kathak and given various stage performances, have done lot of free hand painting and at time I call it god given, though have got Camlin certificates, very fond of reading books of my interests, watch movies only which have some nice sense, etc etc there are lots of other things which you would get to know only after few communications.if I write here according to what i think of myself that would be the point of view of me for me, so you would get to know me when you communicate with me and hence... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Our family is originally from Delhi with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.