Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91280076 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm a fun-loving, well educated girl, wondering whom I might meet here.

    I grew up in the DC area, went to college in Cambridge, MA and then to medical school in NYC. I am currently working at a University Hospital in Dallas, TX. I'm glad to find that I really love what I do.

    Outside of work, you might find me at the gym or in yoga class. These days, my skills cooking from scratch are also really coming along... if I may say so myself :) I have a passion for music of almost any sort and recently started taking music lessons again. I truly relish spending time with friends and family. With them I have experienced and traveled the world, but there is yet sooo much more I hope to see and do ---with the right partner, of course ;)
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Not Specified
    • Kannada
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Spanish
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Dallas, Texas
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Singing
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Stitching, Theatre, Volunteering / Social Service, Wine tasting, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Latin Music, R&B / Soul
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Bowling, Card games, Golf, Jogging / Walking / Running, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Tennis, Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 32 to 38
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Australia, United Kingdom, USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.