Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH56273315 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 39 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Other
  • Other, Germany

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there,
Wanna meet a fun and interesting gal? I am a software engineer currently working in Germany. Am looking for a fun(ny), smart, romantic, broad-minded partner capable of taking care of a woman and making her feel special! I am also looking for a person who keeps up the communication to show continued interest and when we feel that we are right or not right for each other, I appreciate open communication.
If you think you are that person and want to get to know me better, I am fun, funny, intelligent and know how to have a good time. I love spontaneity - the fun kind - and people who take an active interest in communication and keeping in touch. If you happen to be looking for slim and skinny women, please move on !


My hobbies include reading, music, movies and I love to dance. Am planning to try skiing and hopefully will become a pro at it! (Well, I have tried skiing a few times and am a pro in falling down! Very few opportunities in India. ).... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Japanese, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Astrology, Technology, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Technology, Learning new languages, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 47
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Canada, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic... more
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Maharashtra
City Living in Hyderabad, Mumbai, Pune
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.