Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Advertising Professional
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • "These are a few of my favourite things...": I'd like to wake up early, cook, iron his clothes, wait incessantly for him to return from a hard day at work and serve him a piping hot cup of coffee with freshly baked cookies, I hate shopping, hate partying...etc.

    Sounds perfect? Sure it does! If so, maybe it's time to stop reading this page... and to stop believing in Cinderella!!! :-P

    Well, I am not going to touch upon my personal life in as much detail, as some people here do. No offence but it's comical to read self-endorsements like "I am interesting or "I am intelligent" or the all time classic that's nearing extinction in the real world: "I am trustworthy"!

    However, you should know that waking up early is not one of my favourite things... although, we could negotiate if your favourite words are "OK, buy it!" ;-)

    Adventure sports, music, sea, travel, photography, animals, happy faces, yummy in my tummy (& this also comprises my experimental cooking) and winters pump up my adrenaline.

    'Judgmental', 'fanaticism' and 'hypocrisy' don't exist in my dictionary. I question. I rationalize. I choose. I like to take each day as it comes and don't believe in 'regretting'... if it made you happy then - how could it possibly be so bad now?!! Life maybe short but it damn well be's the only shot we have!

    I seek a best friend...a travel buddy...a partner in crime for life, in my not-so-better half! :-P I believe in soul mates. I also believe that life is a matter of moments - not milestones.

    So yup, that's me in a nutshell! Good luck with your partner hunt! :-)
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • Bahrain
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Dawoodi Bohra
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Gujju land
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Advertising Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • Bahrain
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Pets... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Chess, Horseback Riding, Scrabble, Swimming / Water sports... more
    • Bengali, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Konkan, Lebanese... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 32 to 39
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Shia - All, Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.